55 Bathurst Rd, Orange, NSW 2800

Phone:    02 6391 5900

Fax:          02 6391 5999

Email:      admin@thewellnesshouse.com.au




Monday to Friday                            8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday                                            8:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday                                              11:00am - 3:00pm


Christmas Trading Hours 2019

Mon 23rd Dec – 8:00am to 7:30pm
Tue 24th Dec – 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wed 25th Dec – Closed
Thu 26th Dec – Closed
Fri 27th Dec – 8:00am to 1:00pm
Sat 28th Dec – Closed
Sun 29th Dec – Closed
Mon 30th Dec – 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue 31st Dec – 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wed 1st Jan – Closed

Back to regular hours from the 2nd Jan

Contact Form

How to Find Us